KSA 소개

KSA 소개

KSA 임원진

임원진소개

이재원 (Danniel Rhee)

회장 President

Community Health (Graduate Student)

president@illinoisksa.org

김민관 (MinKwan Kim)

부회장 Vice President

Economics (Undergraduate student)

vpexternal@illinoisksa.org

백재민 (JaeMin Baek)

부회장 Vice President

Civil and Environmental Engineering (Undergraduate student)

vpinternal@illinoisksa.org

이예근 (Yeageun Lee)

부회장 Vice President

Mechanical Science and Engineering (Graduate Student)

vprelations@illinoisksa.org

서보준 (Bo Jun Suh)

재무부장 Senior Treasurer

Accountancy (Undergraduate Student)

treasurer@illinoisksa.org

박재준 (Jaejun Park)

행정부장 Executive Director

Mechanical Science and Engineering (Graduate Student)

구태인 (Tae In Gu)

이벤트팀장 Events

Computer science and statistics (Undergraduate student)

events@illinoisksa.org

김기영 (Giyeong Kim)

대학원팀장 Graduate

Department of Biochemistry (Graduate Student)

graduate@illinoisksa.org

엄경식 (Kyung Sik Eum)

재무팀장 Treasurer

Global Studies and Economics (Undergraduate student)

treasurer@illinoisksa.org

박성환 (Sung Hwan Park)

커뮤니케이션팀장 Communications

Accountancy (Undergraduate student)

communications@illinoisksa.org

김은정 (Eun Jung Kim)

기업협력팀장 Corporate Relations

Statistics (Undergraduate Student)

corporate@illinoisksa.org

서수원 (Phillip Seo)

행정부 Excutive

Accountancy (Graduate Student)

고문소개

박운영 (Un Yeong Park)

박운영 (Un Yeong Park)

고문 Adviser

Career Counselor at the Career Center

park351@illinois.edu

김정은 (Jungeun Kim)

김정은 (Jungeun Kim)

고문 Adviser

Clinical Counselor

안지영 (Jeeyoung Ahn Ha)

안지영 (Jeeyoung Ahn Ha)

고문 Adviser

Director of Korean Language Program

j-ahn3@illinois.edu

윤해석 (Hye Suk Yoon)

윤해석 (Hye Suk Yoon)

고문 Adviser

Linguistics (Professor)

jyoon@illinois.edu

박진환 (Jin Hwan Park)

박진환 (Jin Hwan Park)

고문 Adviser

CEO of MIGA

전홍민 (Hong Min Jun)

전홍민 (Hong Min Jun)

고문 Adviser

Lawyer